Sermons heard at Church of the Resurrection

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (196)

Whoa--serving turns the world upside down
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Disciples by Actions
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on February 13, 2019 (Wednesday Evenings).
Marks of Discipleship
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Members vs Disciples
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Elevator Speech
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Dennis Faherty on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Abundance of Grace
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift of The Word
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on January 16, 2019 (Wednesday Evenings).
Baptism of Our Lord
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Dave Groenewold on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Reboot our Direction
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on January 9, 2019 (Wednesday Evenings).
Sermon 1/6/2019
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser