Sermons heard at Church of the Resurrection

Active filter: Service: Wednesday Evenings (x)
Preacher: Pastor Kimberly Jordan (17), Bob Patrick (1).
Date: 2018 (9), 2019 (9)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (18)

Love - Always
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on April 10, 2019 (Wednesday Evenings).
Do you share your french fries?
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on April 3, 2019 (Wednesday Evenings).
Self Examination
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on March 13, 2019 (Wednesday Evenings).
Risk and Trust
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on February 27, 2019 (Wednesday Evenings).
Sinners and Saints
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on February 20, 2019 (Wednesday Evenings).
Disciples by Actions
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on February 13, 2019 (Wednesday Evenings).
The Gift of The Word
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on January 16, 2019 (Wednesday Evenings).
Reboot our Direction
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on January 9, 2019 (Wednesday Evenings).
Three Camels
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on January 2, 2019 (Wednesday Evenings).
Prepare For Detours
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on December 19, 2018 (Wednesday Evenings).
Powered by Sermon Browser