Sermons heard at Church of the Resurrection

Active filter: Series: Sermons (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (202)

Pat Faherty
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pat Faherty on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Do You Love Me?
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christ is risen indeed. Alleluia!
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Love - Always
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on April 10, 2019 (Wednesday Evenings).
The Extravagance of Giving
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Do you share your french fries?
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on April 3, 2019 (Wednesday Evenings).
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Good and the Bad
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Chicks and Hens
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Self Examination
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on March 13, 2019 (Wednesday Evenings).
Powered by Sermon Browser