Sermons heard at Church of the Resurrection

Active filter: Series: Sermons (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (184)

Abundance of Grace
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift of The Word
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on January 16, 2019 (Wednesday Evenings).
Baptism of Our Lord
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Dave Groenewold on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Reboot our Direction
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on January 9, 2019 (Wednesday Evenings).
Sermon 1/6/2019
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Three Camels
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on January 2, 2019 (Wednesday Evenings).
Mary's Song
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Prepare For Detours
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on December 19, 2018 (Wednesday Evenings).
Believe it or Not...
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on December 12, 2018 (Wednesday Evenings).
Wash Before You Hold the Baby
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Lindsay Jordan on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser