Sermons heard at Church of the Resurrection

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Kimberly Jordan (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Date: 1970 (1), 2018 (29), 2019 (17)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (47)

God's Administration
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Follow Jesus
(Part of the Sermons series).
aup file
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Sermons series).
23 file
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Earthquake For One
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Paster Kimberly Jordan
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Do You Love Me?
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christ is risen indeed. Alleluia!
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Extravagance of Giving
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Good and the Bad
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser