Sermons heard at Church of the Resurrection

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Kimberly Jordan (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Date: 1970 (1), 2018 (29), 2019 (21)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (51)

REsume REnew REjoice
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
To Repair The World
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Daddy's Things
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Lord teach us to pray
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Administration
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Follow Jesus
(Part of the Sermons series).
aup file
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Sermons series).
23 file
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Earthquake For One
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Paster Kimberly Jordan
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Do You Love Me?
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser