Sermons heard at Church of the Resurrection

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (202)

Elevator Speech
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Dennis Faherty on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Abundance of Grace
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift of The Word
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on January 16, 2019 (Wednesday Evenings).
Baptism of Our Lord
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Dave Groenewold on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Reboot our Direction
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on January 9, 2019 (Wednesday Evenings).
Sermon 1/6/2019
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Three Camels
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on January 2, 2019 (Wednesday Evenings).
Mary's Song
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Prepare For Detours
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on December 19, 2018 (Wednesday Evenings).
Believe it or Not...
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on December 12, 2018 (Wednesday Evenings).
Powered by Sermon Browser