Sermons heard at Church of the Resurrection

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2018 (x)
Date: January (4), February (4), March (3), April (4), May (3), June (1), July (1), August (1), September (5), October (4), November (3), December (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (35)

Mary's Song
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The End of What?
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sermon 11.25.18
(Part of the Sermons series).
aup file
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Giving Ourselves to God
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Dave Groenewold on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Who Are Your Saints?
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
October 28 2018
(Part of the Sermons series).
aup file
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Serve Others, Not Ourselves
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Swallowing Hard
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
All Are Welcome at the Table
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
All Gods Creatures
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Kimberly Jordan on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser